26th International Symposium on Chemical Reaction Engineering (ISCRE26)

9th Asia Pacific Chemical Reaction Engineering Symposium (APCRE9)

6-9 December 2020, New Delhi
  • s1
  • jquery image carousel
  • s3
    • International Scientific Committee (Partial list)


      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Suttichai Assabumrungrat

        Department of Chemical Engineering,
        Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand,
        suttichai.a@chula.ac.th
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Claude De Bellefon

        Laboratory of Catalytic Process Engineering,
        University of Lyon, France,
        claude.debellefon@lgpc.cpe.fr
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Pratim Biswas

        School of Engineering & Applied Science,
        Washington University, St. Louis, Missouri, U.S.A,
        pbiswas@wustl.edu
      • Thumbnail 1

        Dr. Kurt van den Busch

        Honeywell UOP,
        Des Plaines, Illinois, U.S.A,
        kurt.VandenBussche@Honeywell.com
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Michael P. Harold

        Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering,
        University of Houston, Houston, Texas, U.S.A,
        mharold@uh.edu
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Xijun Hu

        Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering,
        Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong,
        kexhu@ust.hk
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Yong Kang

        Department of Chemical Engineering,
        Chungnam National University, Daejeon, South Korea,
        kangyong@hanbat.cnu.ac.kr
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Sibudjing Kawi

        Department of Chemical and Bimolecular Engineering,
        National University of Singapore, Singapore,
        chekawis@nus.edu.sg
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Hans Kuipers

        Department of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry,
        Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands,
        j.a.m.kuipers@tue.nl
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Faïçal Larachi

        Department of Chemical Engineering,
        Université Laval, Québec, Canada,
        faical.larachi@gch.ulaval.ca
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Jinghai Li

        Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China,
        jhli@ipe.ac.cn
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Guy Marin

        Department of Materials, Textiles and Chemical Engineering,
        Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium,
        guy.marin@ugent.be
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Takao Masuda

        School of Chemical Sciences and Engineering,
        Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan,
        takao@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Moshe Sheintuch

        Department of Chemical Engineering,
        Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel,
        cermsll@technion.ac.il
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Enrico Tronconi

        Laboratory of Catalysis and Catalytic Processes,
        Dipartimento di Energia, Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy,
        enrico.tronconi@polimi.it
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Ning Yang

        State Key Laboratory of Multiphase Complex Systems,
        Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China,
        nyang@home.ipe.ac.cn
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Xing-Gui Zhou

        Department of Chemical Engineering,
        East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China,
        xgzhou@ecust.edu.cn

© Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Last Updated On: 27 April 2018