26th International Symposium on Chemical Reaction Engineering (ISCRE26)

9th Asia Pacific Chemical Reaction Engineering Symposium (APCRE9)

6-9 December 2020, New Delhi
  • s1
  • jquery image carousel
  • s3
    • National Scientific Committee (Partial list)


      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Preeti Aghalayam

        Department of Chemical Engineering,
        Indian Institute of Technology Madras,
        preeti@iitm.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Vivek V. Buwa

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Technology Delhi,
        vvbuwa@iitd.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Gautam Deo

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur,
        goutam@iitk.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Dr. Chetan Gadgil

        Chemical Engineering Division,
        National Chemical Laboratory Pune,
        cj.gadgi@ncl.res.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Dr. Amol A. Kulkarni

        Chemical Engineering Division,
        National Chemical Laboratory Pune,
        aa.kulkarni@ncl.res.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Dr. Pramod Kumbhar

        Praj Industries Limited Pune
      • Thumbnail 1

        Dr. Laxmi Narasimhan

        Centre for Novel Catalytic Materials,
        Shell Technology Centre Bangalore
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Sanjay M. Mahajani

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
        sanjaym@che.iitb.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Jayant Modak

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Science Bangalore,
        modak@chemeng.iisc.ernet.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Aniruddha B. Pandit

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Institute of Chemical Technology Mumbai
        ab.pandit@ictmumbai.edu.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Kamal K. Pant

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Delhi
        kkpant@iitd.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Ashwin W. Patwardhan

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Institute of Chemical Technology Mumbai,
        aw.patwardhan@ictmumbai.edu.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. S. Pushpavanam

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Technology Madras,
        spush@iitm.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Vivek V. Ranade

        School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,
        Queen’s University, Belfast, Ireland,
        V.Ranade@qub.ac.uk
      • Thumbnail 1

        Dr. Anjan Ray

        Indian Institute of Petroleum Dehradun,
        anjay.ray@iip.res.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Shantanu Roy

        Department of Chemical Engineering,
        Indian Institute of Technology Delhi,
        roys@iitd.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Dr. Ajit Sapre

        Research & Technology Group,
        Reliance Industries Limited, Mumbai,
        ajit.sapre@ril.com
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Akkihebbal. K. Suresh

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
        aksuresh@che.iitb.ac.in
      • Thumbnail 1

        Prof. Rajesh K. Upadhyay

        Department of Chemical Engineering ,
        Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati,
        rkupadhyay@iitg.ernet.in

© Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Last Updated On: 27 April 2018